Contact the Library



Contact Information

If you would like to contact a member of our staff, please use the following:

Centreton Branch 905-349-2976
Bette LeBarr (Grafton) Branch 905-349-2424
Roseneath Branch 905-352-3876
CEO (Carol Dempsey) 905-349-2976
Main Office Manager (Elaine Skinner) 905-349-2976

Board Meetings and Members

The Library Board normally meets monthly from January to July and again from September to December.
Meetings are held on every 2nd Monday at 7:00pm except on Holidays (meetings are moved to the 3rd Monday).
All meetings are open to the public and are usually held at the Centreton Branch.

If you are interested in attending a meeting or if you need more information about the Board, or location of upcoming meetings,
please call the library office at 905-349-2976 or email 

Board Members 

Rosemarie Robins - Chair 905-352-2261  
Bernadette Murray - Council Rep 905-349-3860
Barb Harnden - Member    
Jane Davis - Member    
Heather Milroy - Member    
Joan Stover - Member    
Bonnie Irwin - Member    
Lisa Ainsworth - Member    
Sherrilynn Guest - Member    



Municipal Office, 10836 Cty. Rd. 2, PO Box 70 Grafton ON K0K 2G0 Tele: 905-349-2822 Fax: 905-349-3259

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.